Contact Us

Ventura County Council, Boy Scouts of America

509 East Daily Drive

Camarillo, CA 93010

Council Office/Scout Store Phone:  (805) 482-8938

Office Fax:  (805) 484-9172

Store Fax:  (805) 482-6071 - TOUR PERMIT FAX

Office Hours:  Monday - Friday, 8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Scout Store Hours:  Monday, Tuesday, Thursday & Friday - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Wednesday - 9:00 am to 6:00 pm

Saturday - 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Office & Scout Store Closed Sunday

***

Council Executives

David J. Jones, Scout Executive/C.E.O. (David.Jones@Scouting.org)

Peter Nystrom, Assistant Scout Executive/C.O.O. (Peter.Nystrom@Scouting.org)

Field Staff

Jermaine Bell, District Director (Jermaine.Bell@Scouting.org) - Ronald Reagan District (Simi Valley, Moorpark)

Andrea McClellan, Senior District Executive (Andrea.McClellan@Scouting.org) - Conejo Valley District (Thousand Oaks, Newbury Park, Westlake Village, Agoura Hills)

Vacant - District Executive, Sespe District (Ventura, Ojai, Oak View, Santa Paula, Fillmore, Piru)

Cynthia Hernandez, District Associate (Cynthia.Hernandez@Scouting.org) - Channel Islands District (Camarillo, Somis, Oxnard, El Rio, Port Hueneme)

Office Support Staff

Susan Reynolds, Accounting Specialist & Office Manager

Vicky Johnson-Anderson, Executive Assistant & Special Events Administrator (Vicky.Johnson@Scouting.org)

Vangie Sexton, Council Registrar

Sherry Leslie, Administrative Assistant

Vacant, Receptionist

Eileen Lundy, Scout Store Manager (Eileen.Lundy@Scouting.org)

Jackie Morgan, Scout Store Associate