Advancement Committee Contacts

 

1.     Bill Winfield - Council Advancement Chair, 805-479-0992 - wwinfield@lrmmt.com  

2.     Mike Gildenpfennig - Matilija District, 805-671-5157 - gildenpfennig@aol.com

3.     Bob Beaudine - Conejo Valley District, 818-889-7518 - bob.beaudine@yahoo.com

4.     Efrain Camara - Channel Islands District, 805-984-1972 - camaraer@msn.com

5.     Mike Binsley - Santa Paula/Fillmore District, 805-525-0828 - mbinsley@verizon.net

6.     Louis Leopold - Camarillo District, 805-479-8766 - Louis.leopold@verizon.net

7.     Mike Bradbury - Ronald Reagan District, 805-522-2652 - mwbradbury@juno.com

8.      Steve Huber - Appeals and Extensions Committee - sehuber@roadrunner.com

9.    Larry Hoopes - Appeals and Extensions Committee - l.hoopes@verizon.net

10.   Jermaine Bell - Council Advancement Committee Staff Advisor, 805-482-8938 - Jermaine.bell@scouting.org